Skip to main content

Club Executives

Club Executives

President – Alan White, Youth for Change
President Elect – Jacob Whigham
Vice President – Steve Adams, Sierra Steel Harley Davidson
Secretary – Debra Humes, Stratti
Treasurer – Marc Edson, Chico Theater Company


Dan Alexander – Law Offices of Daniel H. Alexander, APLC
Dave McAlister – Plumas Bank
Michelle Largent – Stratti
Michael Fogleman – Advanced Document Concepts
Randy Ross – Chico Theater Company

Ready to Make an Impact, Give Back, and Have Fun?

Or maybe you just have some questions…